May 22, 2018  
BC3 Academic Catalog: 2012-2013 
    
BC3 Academic Catalog: 2012-2013 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

2012-2013 Academic Calendar


2012 Fall Semester

Prep Days F-M-T-W, August 10, 13, 14, 15
Convocation Thursday, August 16
Orientation Friday, August 17
Classes Begin Monday, August 20
Labor Day  - College Closed Monday, September 3
Prep Day Monday, October 1
Professional Day Tuesday, October 2
Mid Term Wednesday, October 10
First 7 Weeks Ends Wednesday, October 10
Second 7 Weeks Begins Thursday, October 11
Thanksgiving Recess W-R-F-S, November 21, 22, 23, 24
Classes End Monday, December 3
Monday Evening Finals Monday, December 3
Final Exams T-W-R-F-S, December 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Grading Day Monday, December 10
Grades Due Tuesday, December 11
 

2013 Spring Semester

College Closed Tuesday, January 1
Prep Days R-F-M-T, January 3, 4, 7, 8
Orientation Day Wednesday, January 9
Orientation Day Thursday, January 10
Professional Day Friday, January 11
Classes Begin Monday, January 14
MLK Day  - College Closed Monday, January 21
Mid Term Friday, March 1
First 7 Weeks Ends Friday, March 1
Academic Break M-T-W-R-F-S, March 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Second 7 Weeks Begins Monday, March 11
College Closed F-S, March 29, 30
Classes End Monday, April 29
Monday Evening Finals Monday, April 29
Final Exams

T-W-R-F-S, April 30, May 1, 2, 3, 4

Grading Day Monday, May 6
Grades Due Tuesday, May 7
Graduation Wednesday, May 15

 See BC3’s Events Calendar for campus activities and events at all BC3 locations.